Bitcoin
BTC$41 774.92

-1.51%

Ethereum
ETH$3 118.68

-1.45%

Tether
USDT$1.000320

-0.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$466.91

-0.67%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000410

0.03%

Cardano
ADA$1.34

-9.23%

FIBO Group Reviews for January 2022

FIBO Group Reviews Nitin Sarode September 6, 2021
I don't know too much about FIBO group. But I started work with FIBO group through a Indian agent called Sidharth with Algo system from 10th of August. I got worst service from this guy. He even don't take calls or reply messages. Also he traded huge lots in my account. He charges huge commission & swap charge. Finally today he made 100% loss & account came in negative balance. So I strongly request all to keep away yourself from this person.
FIBO Group Reviews FIBO Group June 28, 2021
Dear traders! Thank you for your reviews. We appreciate both positive and negative feedback as it helps us improve and provide the best services possible. If you have any questions or unresolved issues, please contact our support via email or via chat on our website. We value each of our clients and look forward to your successful trading with us. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group Reviews Alexander May 6, 2021
Been using this broker tools and services for almost 2 months and I am very happy so far. I get good profit and was able to withdraw it smoothly.
FIBO Group Reviews Samuel April 17, 2021
A great professional company with lots of instruments and great leverage. They are the best for me.
FIBO Group Reviews Valentine January 9, 2021
Fibo is a great broker. For a year of work, I did not have any problems at all. I do not earn much - $ 100-150 per month, but this is a pretty good increase in salary, considering that I spend no more than a couple of hours a day on trading.
FIBO Group Reviews Connor November 23, 2020
I am happy with this broker service. They always attend to trading needs promptly and are professional in handling all transactions.
FIBO Group Reviews Niki474 October 24, 2020
The problem with most brokers is that they do not follow the rules. And sometimes the rules are written in such a way, so that you can argue for a long time about some points. Everything is very clear in the FIBO Group contract. Even if you take into account the news slippage, I still enter the market without any problems half an hour before the news is released, which I could not do before working with another broker because I had errors all the time. And if it was lucky sometimes to open an order and earn a good deal, such a deal could be quietly canceled. Now I enjoy trading, thanks to FIBO Group for this!
FIBO Group Reviews whiteeagle August 10, 2020
I have been cooperating with this broker for a long time. Now there are a lot of them, but not all are reliable and not everyone can be trusted with their capital. I am very pleased. Never had a problem. Everything is simple and affordable, and most importantly, transparent. I advised this broker to all my friends and everyone is happy. It is immediately noticeable that the team selected is very strong.
FIBO Group Reviews br1&n July 27, 2020
I have heard both good and bad things about Fibo Group. There were instances when Fibo Group showed great attentiveness towards traders' needs, allowing to switch freely between different withdrawal methods, including cryptocurrencies, whilst providing an abundance of trading and analysis tools. On the flip side, this broker has also been accused of canceling withdrawals but failing to duly notify the account holder of such occurrences. People waited for their money for weeks before realizing that the withdrawal request had been canceled.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FIBO Group reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
3 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
4 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 3.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.