Bitcoin
BTC$41 774.92

-1.51%

Ethereum
ETH$3 118.68

-1.45%

Tether
USDT$1.000320

-0.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$466.91

-0.67%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000410

0.03%

Cardano
ADA$1.34

-9.23%

Brokereo Reviews for January 2022

Brokereo Reviews Oscar January 2, 2022
In my opinion, Brokereo today is the leading and innovative broker for trading different financial products. Me and my husband been trading for almost 5 years and we have tried dozens of brokers. Some of them were good, some were just okay, the others were awful. So we’ve chosen Brokereo and are totally pleased with the platform, customer support, and trading tools. Hope, it won't stop developing and won't spoil.
Brokereo Reviews Johan December 28, 2021
I have been working with this broker for 8 months already, I am almost satisfied with everything, there are several drawbacks, but the support service always helped to solve the problem. Overall, I am satisfied.
Brokereo Reviews John December 22, 2021
I would like to note how convenient the platforms this broker is. I have been trading for about a year and have never regretted my choice. And I travel funds regularly
Brokereo Reviews Rick December 20, 2021
An excellent broker with user-friendly platforms and a cool mobile app. Suitable for beginners and active traders.
Brokereo Reviews Marat December 15, 2021
I joined this broker company last month and as early as weeks I see potential. I must admit they are good brokers based on my trading profit. So far, never had issues with services or anything.
Brokereo Reviews Karen November 29, 2021
One of the best and most reliable broker. I am satisfied with the spread, as it is beneficial for active trading. The broker also has a reputable certification.
Brokereo Reviews Adrian November 26, 2021
They are using advanced trading software. I am able to effectively manage multiple trades. When it comes to services, there is a bit of delay in email replies but nevertheless, it was good.
Brokereo Reviews Andrew November 22, 2021
A trusted broker with whom I have been working for over a year. I'm happy with everything, although it seems to me there are several functions on the site that could be improved for the sake of convenience.
Brokereo Reviews Mayson November 17, 2021
I liked the broker primarily because of its user-friendly platform and the ability to trade anywhere. Newbies should pay attention to the broker, as they have an educational center.
Brokereo Reviews Markus November 13, 2021
A good broker with certification and a convenient platform for active traders. I am pleased with everything, especially the opportunity to use a demo account and test my strategies on it.
Brokereo Reviews Max November 7, 2021
A pretty good broker with whom I have been working for six months, I am satisfied with everything, I especially like that there is an excellent set of trading tools.
Brokereo Reviews Frank October 22, 2021
Services and signals are consistently good. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and the profit are progressing. Happy to recommend it.
Brokereo Reviews Sean October 19, 2021
For the past six months, I've been trading with Brokereo. It actually works, and I'm making good revenues with it.
Brokereo Reviews Victor October 14, 2021
I've been working with Brokereo for six months already. An excellent broker for crypto trading. During this time, I learned a lot, especially how to trade bitcoin correctly.
Brokereo Reviews Wans October 13, 2021
I am pleased with the work with Brokereo, I like that the support group is constantly in touch with me and for any questions I can promptly get feedback.
Brokereo Reviews Carlie October 8, 2021
Thanks to this broker, I can travel and trade. When I decided to start trading, my life changed dramatically. The broker is comfortable, with a reliable leverage.
Brokereo Reviews Simon October 3, 2021
Brokereo is a very useful tool to trade on the market. It's one of my favorite brokers at the moment.
Brokereo Reviews Dan September 29, 2021
Great trading brokers in the forex industry. They are well versed and delivers really good services. I gain good profit and withdraw them smoothly.
Brokereo Reviews Gerald September 21, 2021
Great broker with a cool mobile app. I really like that withdrawals go through it quickly and without problems.
Brokereo Reviews Dan September 14, 2021
Good trading company. People are nice and professional. I get good profit and experience good service from the brokers.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Brokereo reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
3 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
4 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 3.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.